GET IN TOUCH
hello@missionanew.com

MÄSTER SAMUELSGATAN 56
111 21 STOCKHOLM

Mission anew is a reborn impact agency within ARC
We help our clients to speed and scale up the transition into a thriving and resilient place for all living kind. We make sure our clients get the full picture of their material impacts and their endless opportunities ahead. We draw balancing maps, envision new possibilities and create organizational engagement for the transformational roadmap ahead.

GET IN TOUCH
hello@missionanew.com

MÄSTER SAMUELSGATAN 56
111 21 STOCKHOLM

SELECTED CLIENTS

Getinge
Länsförsäkringar
Morakniv
By Malene Birger
Haglöfs
Icebug
Kappahl
NK
Humlegården
AMF
Almi
Ecster
Oumph
Livekindly
Kinnarps
Martin & Servera

PEOPLE

Image of Anna Högberg
Anna Högberg
Managing Director, Co-founder & ARC Partner
anna.hogberg@missionanew.com
Image of Joel Lindefors
Joel Lindefors
Chief Innovation Officer, Co-founder & ARC Partner
joel.lindefors@missionanew.com
Image of Susanne Skånberg
Susanne Skånberg
Chief Operating Officer & ARC Partner
susanne.skanberg@missionanew.com
Image of Maria Starck
Maria Starck
Chief Impact Officer & ARC Partner
maria.starck@missionanew.com
Alexandra Palmquist
Sustainability Strategist
alexandra.palmquist@missionanew.com
Image of Almir Jasarevic
Almir Jasarevic
Junior Art Director
almir.jasarevic@missionanew.com
Image of Amanda Holmqvist
Amanda Holmqvist
Junior PR Consultant
amanda.holmqvist@missionanew.com
Image of Astrid Mäehans
Astrid Mäehans
Sustainability Strategist
astrid.maehans@missionanew.com
Daniel Åhlman
Senior Copywriter
daniel.ahlman@missionanew.com
Image of Hamest Artin
Hamest Artin
Planner
hamest.artin@missionanew.com
Image of Jesper Regeheim
Jesper Regeheim
Account Manager
jesper.regeheim@missionanew.com
Image of Johline Lindholm
Johline Lindholm
Planner
johline.lindholm@missionanew.com
Image of Kicki Persson
Kicki Persson
Production Lead
kicki.persson@missionanew.com
Image of Malin Holmquist
Malin Holmquist
Senior Art Director
malin.holmquist@missionanew.com
Image of Paula Sjökvist
Paula Sjökvist
Account Manager
paula.sjokvist@missionanew.com
Image of Rosanna Endre
Rosanna Endre
Account Manager
rosanna.endre@missionanew.com
Image of Sara Kolbäck
Sara Kolbäck
Senior Copywriter
sara.kolback@missionanew.com
Image of Yrsa Lindberg
Yrsa Lindberg
Planner (on leave)
yrsa.lindberg@missionanew.com